Contact Us

Contact the HOA BOARD

Location of Community

Forest Trails HOA - Unit One 

Mountain Community  Overgaard, AZ

Home Owners Association Board of Directors
President:     Debbie Rudd

Secretary:     Jennifer Way
Treasurer:     Peggy Eyanson
Director:        Dennis Lofstedt
Director:        Nancy Johnson

Architectural Committee
Chairperson:   Dennis Lofstedt
Member:         Jeff Kerr

Member:         Bill George

To request to have your building plans approved please complete the Form located on the Architectural Committee Page. Then scan and send an email with the information to: 
You will be contacted by a member of the Architectural Committee or Board.

Forrest Trails Unit 1 Home Owners Association Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1633
Overgaard, AZ 85933

email address:

Deborah Rudd

FTUO1, PO Box 1633 Overgaard AZ 85933 US